<u>COURT I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

EP NO. 8 OF 2016 & IA NO. 563 OF 2016 <u>IN</u> OP NO. 1 OF 2011

Dated: 20th December, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. Vs. Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission		Appellant(s)
		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Vikas Singh, Sr. Adv. Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Pradeep Misra

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on 21.12.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/dk (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson